WME Village 8
Lakeside, AZ

WME Village 8
1501 West White Mountain Blvd
Lakeside, AZ 85929
928-367-SHOW

SHOWTIMESPRINT

WHERE'D YOU GO, BERNADETTE?

Fri, Aug 23
11:00 4:15 6:55 9:35
Sat, Aug 24
11:00 4:15 6:55 9:35
Sun, Aug 25
11:00 4:15 6:55
Mon, Aug 26
11:00 4:15 6:55
Tue, Aug 27
11:00 4:15 6:55
Wed, Aug 28
11:00 4:15 6:55
Thu, Aug 29
11:00 4:15 6:55

GOOD BOYS

Fri, Aug 23
11:15 1:50 4:20 6:45 9:25
Sat, Aug 24
11:15 1:50 4:20 6:45 9:25
Sun, Aug 25
11:15 1:50 4:20 6:45
Mon, Aug 26
11:15 1:50 4:20 6:45
Tue, Aug 27
11:15 1:50 4:20 6:45
Wed, Aug 28
11:15 1:50 4:20 6:45
Thu, Aug 29
11:15 1:50 4:20 6:45

THE FIGHTING PREACHER

Fri, Aug 23
1:40
Sat, Aug 24
1:40
Sun, Aug 25
1:40
Mon, Aug 26
1:40
Tue, Aug 27
1:40
Wed, Aug 28
1:40
Thu, Aug 29
1:40

DORA AND THE LOST CITY OF GOLD

Fri, Aug 23
12:20 2:45
Sat, Aug 24
12:20 2:45
Sun, Aug 25
12:20 3:35
Mon, Aug 26
12:20 3:35
Tue, Aug 27
12:20 3:35
Wed, Aug 28
12:20 3:35
Thu, Aug 29
12:20 3:35

SCARY STORIES TO TELL IN THE DARK

Fri, Aug 23
11:05 1:45 4:25 7:05 9:45
Sat, Aug 24
11:05 1:45 4:25 7:05 9:45
Sun, Aug 25
11:05 1:45 4:25 7:05
Mon, Aug 26
11:05 1:45 4:25 7:05
Tue, Aug 27
11:05 1:45 4:25 7:05
Wed, Aug 28
11:05 1:45 4:25 7:05
Thu, Aug 29
11:05 1:45 4:25 7:05

FAST & FURIOUS PRESENTS: HOBBS & SHAW

Fri, Aug 23
12:15 3:25 6:35 9:45
Sat, Aug 24
12:15 3:25 6:35 9:45
Sun, Aug 25
12:15 3:25 6:35
Mon, Aug 26
12:15 3:25 6:35
Tue, Aug 27
12:15 3:25 6:35
Wed, Aug 28
12:15 3:25 6:35
Thu, Aug 29
12:15 3:25 6:35

ONCE UPON A TIME IN HOLLYWOOD

Fri, Aug 23
5:25 9:00
Sat, Aug 24
5:25 9:00
Sun, Aug 25
6:20
Mon, Aug 26
6:20
Tue, Aug 27
6:20
Wed, Aug 28
6:20
Thu, Aug 29
6:20

THE LION KING

Fri, Aug 23
12:25 3:20 6:25 9:15
Sat, Aug 24
12:25 3:20 6:25 9:15
Sun, Aug 25
12:25 3:20 6:25
Mon, Aug 26
12:25 3:20 6:25
Tue, Aug 27
12:25 3:20 6:25
Wed, Aug 28
12:25 3:20 6:25
Thu, Aug 29
12:25 3:20 6:25

COMING ATTRACTIONS

ANGEL HAS FALLEN

Fri, Aug 23
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:30
Sat, Aug 24
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:30
Sun, Aug 25
12:30 3:30 6:30
Mon, Aug 26
12:30 3:30 6:30
Tue, Aug 27
12:30 3:30 6:30
Wed, Aug 28
12:30 3:30 6:30
Thu, Aug 29
12:30 3:30 6:30

READY OR NOT

Fri, Aug 23
11:10 1:35 4:15 6:40 9:20
Sat, Aug 24
11:10 1:35 4:15 6:40 9:20
Sun, Aug 25
11:10 1:35 4:15 6:40
Mon, Aug 26
11:10 1:35 4:15 6:40
Tue, Aug 27
11:10 1:35 4:15 6:40
Wed, Aug 28
11:10 1:35 4:15 6:40
Thu, Aug 29
11:10 1:35 4:15 6:40

IT: CHAPTER TWO

Thu, Sep 5
5:00
Fri, Sep 6
1:00 4:50 8:40
Sat, Sep 7
1:00 4:50 8:40
Sun, Sep 8
1:00 4:50 8:40
Mon, Sep 9
1:00 4:50 8:40
Tue, Sep 10
1:00 4:50 8:40
Wed, Sep 11
1:00 4:50 8:40
Thu, Sep 12
1:00 4:50 8:40