WME Village 8
Lakeside, AZ

WME Village 8
1501 West White Mountain Blvd
Lakeside, AZ 85929
928-367-SHOW

SHOWTIMESPRINT

MOTHERLESS BROOKLYN

Wed, Dec 11
6:15
Thu, Dec 12
12:15

JOJO RABBIT

Wed, Dec 11
11:00 1:40 4:20 7:00
Thu, Dec 12
11:00 1:40 4:20 7:00
Fri, Dec 13
6:20 9:15
Sat, Dec 14
6:20 9:20
Sun, Dec 15
6:20
Mon, Dec 16
6:20
Tue, Dec 17
6:20
Wed, Dec 18
6:20
Thu, Dec 19
6:20

KNIVES OUT

Wed, Dec 11
12:25 3:30 6:35
Thu, Dec 12
12:25 3:30 6:35
Fri, Dec 13
12:15 3:20 6:25 9:30
Sat, Dec 14
12:15 3:20 6:25 9:30
Sun, Dec 15
12:15 3:20 6:25
Mon, Dec 16
12:15 3:20 6:25
Tue, Dec 17
12:15 3:20 6:25
Wed, Dec 18
12:15 3:20 6:25
Thu, Dec 19
12:15 3:20 6:25

A BEAUTIFUL DAY IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD

Wed, Dec 11
11:00 1:35 4:10 6:45
Thu, Dec 12
11:00 1:35 4:10 6:45

FROZEN II

Wed, Dec 11
11:05 11:40 12:30 1:40 2:15 3:15 4:15 5:30 6:50
Thu, Dec 12
11:05 11:40 1:40 2:15 4:15 5:30 6:50
Fri, Dec 13
11:05 12:35 1:40 3:15 4:15 6:50 9:25
Sat, Dec 14
11:05 12:35 1:40 3:15 4:15 6:50 9:25
Sun, Dec 15
11:05 12:35 1:40 3:15 4:15 6:50
Mon, Dec 16
11:05 12:35 1:40 3:15 4:15 6:50
Tue, Dec 17
11:05 12:35 1:40 3:15 4:15 6:50
Wed, Dec 18
11:05 12:35 1:40 3:15 4:15 6:50
Thu, Dec 19
11:05 12:35 1:40 3:15 4:15 6:50

FORD V. FERRARI

Wed, Dec 11
11:20 2:45 6:10
Thu, Dec 12
11:20 2:45 6:10

MIDWAY

Wed, Dec 11
12:00 3:10 6:20
Thu, Dec 12
12:00 3:10 6:20
Fri, Dec 13
12:10 3:20 6:40 9:50
Sat, Dec 14
12:10 3:20 6:40 9:50
Sun, Dec 15
12:10 3:20 6:40
Mon, Dec 16
12:10 3:20 6:40
Tue, Dec 17
12:10 3:20 6:40
Wed, Dec 18
12:10 3:20 6:40
Thu, Dec 19
12:10 3:20 6:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL

Thu, Dec 12
4:00 7:00 8:30
Fri, Dec 13
11:00 11:45 12:30 2:00 2:45 3:30 5:00 5:45 6:30 8:00 8:45 9:30
Sat, Dec 14
11:00 11:45 12:30 2:00 2:45 3:30 5:00 5:45 6:30 8:00 8:45 9:30
Sun, Dec 15
11:00 11:45 12:30 2:00 2:45 3:30 5:00 5:45 6:30
Mon, Dec 16
11:00 11:45 12:30 2:00 2:45 3:30 5:00 5:45 6:30
Tue, Dec 17
11:00 11:45 12:30 2:00 2:45 3:30 5:00 5:45 6:30
Wed, Dec 18
11:00 11:45 12:30 2:00 2:45 3:30 5:00 5:45 6:30
Thu, Dec 19
11:00 11:45 12:30 2:00 2:45 3:30 5:00 6:30

RICHARD JEWELL

Fri, Dec 13
12:20 3:25 6:35 9:45
Sat, Dec 14
12:20 3:25 6:35 9:45
Sun, Dec 15
12:20 3:25 6:35
Mon, Dec 16
12:20 3:25 6:35
Tue, Dec 17
12:20 3:25 6:35
Wed, Dec 18
12:20 3:25 6:35
Thu, Dec 19
12:20 3:25 6:35

STAR WARS: THE RISE OF SKYWALKER

Thu, Dec 19
6:05 9:00
Fri, Dec 20
11:00 1:00 2:30 4:40 6:10 8:20 9:40
Sat, Dec 21
9:00 11:00 1:00 2:30 4:40 6:10 8:20 9:40
Sun, Dec 22
11:00 1:00 2:30 4:40 6:10 8:20 9:40
Mon, Dec 23
11:00 1:00 2:30 4:40 6:10 8:20 9:40
Tue, Dec 24
11:00 1:00 2:30
Wed, Dec 25
4:40 6:10 8:20 9:40
Thu, Dec 26
11:00 1:00 2:30 4:40 6:10 8:20 9:40
Fri, Dec 27
11:00 1:00 2:30 4:40 6:10 8:20 9:40
Sat, Dec 28
11:00 1:00 2:30 4:40 6:10 8:20 9:40
Sun, Dec 29
11:00 1:00 2:30 4:40 6:10 8:20 9:40
Mon, Dec 30
11:00 1:00 2:30 4:40 6:10 8:20 9:40
Tue, Dec 31
11:00 1:00 2:30 4:40 6:10 8:20 9:40
Wed, Jan 1
11:00 1:00 2:30 4:40 6:10 8:20 9:40
Thu, Jan 2
11:00 1:00 2:30 4:40 6:10 8:20 9:40