WME Village 8
Lakeside, AZ

WME Village 8
1501 West White Mountain Blvd
Lakeside, AZ 85929
928-367-SHOW

SHOWTIMESPRINT

DESPICABLE ME 2

Wed, Jun 19
10:00
Thu, Jun 20
10:00

THE RELENTLESS PATRIOT

Wed, Jun 19
12:50 3:55 6:50
Thu, Jun 20
12:50 3:55 6:50

TREASURE

Wed, Jun 19
3:50 6:40
Thu, Jun 20
3:50 6:40

INSIDE OUT 2

Wed, Jun 19
12:00 12:45 2:30 3:30 5:05 6:30
Thu, Jun 20
12:00 12:45 2:30 3:30 5:05 6:30
Fri, Jun 21
12:00 1:00 2:40 3:50 5:30 6:40 8:20 9:30
Sat, Jun 22
12:00 1:00 2:40 3:50 5:30 6:40 8:20 9:30
Sun, Jun 23
12:00 1:00 2:40 3:50 5:30 6:40
Mon, Jun 24
12:00 1:00 2:40 3:50 5:30 6:40
Tue, Jun 25
12:00 1:00 2:40 3:50 5:30 6:40
Wed, Jun 26
12:00 1:00 2:40 3:50 5:30 6:40
Thu, Jun 27
12:00 1:00 2:40 3:50 5:30 6:40

THE WATCHERS

Wed, Jun 19
12:40 3:50 6:35
Thu, Jun 20
12:40 3:50 6:35
Fri, Jun 21
6:45 9:40
Sat, Jun 22
6:45 9:40
Sun, Jun 23
6:45
Mon, Jun 24
6:45
Tue, Jun 25
6:45
Wed, Jun 26
6:45
Thu, Jun 27
6:45

BAD BOYS: RIDE OR DIE

Wed, Jun 19
12:05 3:20 6:20
Thu, Jun 20
12:05 3:20 6:20
Fri, Jun 21
12:15 3:20 6:20 9:25
Sat, Jun 22
12:15 3:20 6:20 9:25
Sun, Jun 23
12:15 3:20 6:20
Mon, Jun 24
12:15 3:20 6:20
Tue, Jun 25
12:15 3:20 6:20
Wed, Jun 26
12:15 3:20 6:20
Thu, Jun 27
12:15 3:20 6:20

THE GARFIELD MOVIE

Wed, Jun 19
12:30 3:40 6:45
Thu, Jun 20
12:30 3:40 6:45
Fri, Jun 21
12:20 3:40
Sat, Jun 22
12:20 3:40
Sun, Jun 23
12:20 3:40
Mon, Jun 24
12:20 3:40
Tue, Jun 25
12:20 3:40
Wed, Jun 26
12:20 3:40
Thu, Jun 27
12:20 3:40

IF

Wed, Jun 19
12:35
Thu, Jun 20
12:35
Fri, Jun 21
12:35 3:45 6:25
Sat, Jun 22
12:35 3:45 6:25
Sun, Jun 23
12:35 3:45 6:25
Mon, Jun 24
12:35 3:45 6:25
Tue, Jun 25
12:35 3:45 6:25
Wed, Jun 26
12:35 3:45 6:25
Thu, Jun 27
12:35 3:45 6:25

KINGDOM OF THE PLANET OF THE APES

Wed, Jun 19
12:00 3:25 6:25
Thu, Jun 20
12:00 3:25 6:25
Fri, Jun 21
12:00 3:25 6:50 9:15
Sat, Jun 22
12:00 3:25 6:50 9:15
Sun, Jun 23
12:00 3:25 6:50
Mon, Jun 24
12:00 3:25 6:50
Tue, Jun 25
12:00 3:25 6:50
Wed, Jun 26
12:00 3:25 6:50
Thu, Jun 27
12:00 3:25 6:50

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE BIKERIDERS

Fri, Jun 21
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:35
Sat, Jun 22
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:35
Sun, Jun 23
12:30 3:30 6:30
Mon, Jun 24
12:30 3:30 6:30
Tue, Jun 25
12:30 3:30 6:30
Wed, Jun 26
12:30 3:30 6:30
Thu, Jun 27
12:30 3:30 6:30

THE EXORCISM

Fri, Jun 21
12:40 3:50 6:50 9:30
Sat, Jun 22
12:40 3:50 6:50 9:30
Sun, Jun 23
12:40 3:50 6:50
Mon, Jun 24
12:40 3:50 6:50
Tue, Jun 25
12:40 3:50 6:50
Wed, Jun 26
12:40 3:50 6:50
Thu, Jun 27
12:40 3:50 6:50

DESPICABLE ME 3

Mon, Jun 24
10:00
Tue, Jun 25
10:00
Wed, Jun 26
10:00
Thu, Jun 27
10:00

HORIZON: AN AMERICAN SAGA - CHAPTER 1

Fri, Jun 28
12:00 4:05 8:10
Sat, Jun 29
12:00 4:05 8:10
Sun, Jun 30
1:00 6:15
Mon, Jul 1
1:00 6:15
Tue, Jul 2
1:00 6:15
Wed, Jul 3
1:00 6:15
Thu, Jul 4
1:00 6:15

DESPICABLE ME 4

Wed, Jul 3
12:00 2:30 5:05
Thu, Jul 4
12:00 2:30 5:05
Fri, Jul 5
12:00 1:00 2:30 3:30 5:05 6:30 7:40 9:00
Sat, Jul 6
12:00 1:00 2:30 3:30 5:05 6:30 7:40 9:00
Sun, Jul 7
12:00 1:00 2:30 3:30 5:05 6:30
Mon, Jul 8
12:00 1:00 2:30 3:30 5:05 6:30
Tue, Jul 9
12:00 1:00 2:30 3:30 5:05 6:30
Wed, Jul 10
12:00 1:00 2:30 3:30 5:05 6:30
Thu, Jul 11
12:00 1:00 2:30 3:30 5:05 6:30

TROLLS BAND TOGETHER

Mon, Jul 8
10:00
Tue, Jul 9
10:00
Wed, Jul 10
10:00
Thu, Jul 11
10:00

PRINCESS MONONOKE - STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2024 (SUBTITLED)

Sat, Jul 13
3:00
Sun, Jul 14
3:00 7:00
Mon, Jul 15
7:00
Wed, Jul 17
7:00

MIGRATION

Mon, Jul 15
10:00

PRINCESS MONONOKE - STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2024 (DUBBED)

Tue, Jul 16
7:00

SPIDER-MAN: INTO THE SPIDER-VERSE

Mon, Jul 22
10:00
Tue, Jul 23
10:00
Wed, Jul 24
10:00
Thu, Jul 25
10:00

DEADPOOL & WOLVERINE

Thu, Jul 25
3:00 6:30
Fri, Jul 26
12:20 3:30 6:40 9:45
Sat, Jul 27
12:20 3:30 6:40 9:45
Sun, Jul 28
12:20 3:30 6:40
Mon, Jul 29
12:20 3:30 6:40
Tue, Jul 30
12:20 3:30 6:40
Wed, Jul 31
12:20 3:30 6:40
Thu, Aug 1
12:20 3:30 6:40

WONKA

Mon, Jul 29
10:00
Tue, Jul 30
10:00
Wed, Jul 31
10:00
Thu, Aug 1
10:00